WWW Wednesday #3

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

currentlyreading

51k8snuxz7l

I’m finally starting this one and I’m excited to see how it is, I hope it’s a lighthearted and funny book.

recentlyfinishedreading

51ZkdOS1okL

I really did have a great time with this book. It felt like being on a vacation in France with a family, who had a lot on their plate, but who were very close to each other.

willreadnext

51nzwjnqell-_sy346_

I haven’t read any books by Jennifer Snow yet, but I have a feeling I’m going to love it, fingers crossed I won’t be disappointed.

 

Leave a Reply

